Waterman Lions Club Committees July 1, 2016—June 30, 2017

President: Shawn Blobaum 1st Vice President: Jeff Weber 2nd Vice President: Phil Nielsen 3rd Vice President: Suzanne Sedlacek Secretary: Kathy Smith Treasurer: Bob Bend Lion Tamer: Phil Nielsen Tail Twister: Dave Stryker Directors 2015-2017: Mark Fenske Richard Smith Directors 2016-2018: Leonard Johnson Janelle Stein

VP Jeff Weber

Boys/Girls & Scholarships

Phil Nielsen Mark Fenske Warren Sommerfeld Janelle Stein Dave Stryker

Finance

Bob Bend Norman Dale Gaston Kathy Smith

Tractor Show

Leonard Johnson Suzanne Sedlacek Shawn Blobaum Steve Bock Rich Smith Norman Dale Gaston

5K Gobbler Gallop

Mark Fenske Bob Bend Shawn Blobaum Norman Dale Gaston Jeff Weber *Committee Oversight VP Phil Nielsen*

District Events/ Fishing Derby/Ski For Sight Dave Stryker

Health Services/Roadside Richard Smith Bob Bend Leonard Johnson

Christmas Trees Phil Nielsen Warren Sommerfeld

Fruit Sales

Dave Stryker Steve Bock

Pancake Day

Jack Ryen Bob Bend Nic Watgen Mark Fenske

Web Site/Newsletter Dave Stryker Leonard Johnson Shawn Blobaum

Park/Village Rep Bob Bend Shawn Blobaum Leonard Johnson Norman Dale Gaston

VP Suzanne Sedlacek

Orchard BBQ

Steve Bock Norman Dale Gaston Richard Smith Bob Bend

Membership

Dave Stryker Warren Sommerfeld Bob Bend Craig Rice Nic Watgen

Program

Suzanne Sedlacek Russ Smith Craig Rice Norman Dale Gaston

Nominations

Three immediate past presidents: Dave Stryker, Steve Bock, Mark Fenske Also, current vice presidents: Jeff Weber, Phil Nielsen, Suzanne Sedlacek

Craig Rice

All members named above will serve as co-chairs. Other Lions are expected to serve on any of the above committees as requested by the chairs.

Thank you fellow Lions for you service! RROARR!President Lion Shawn Blobaum

