Waterman Lions Club Committees July 1, 2021—June 30, 2022



President: Shawn Blobaum 1st Vice President: Joe Bennett 2nd Vice President: Norm Gaston 3rd Vice President: Warren Sommerfeld

Secretary: Suzanne Sedlacek

Treasurer: Bob Bend

Lion Tamer: Phil Nielsen Tail Twister: Rich Smith

Directors 2020-2022: Topanga McCoy &

Sarah Radtke

Directors 2021-2023: Craig Rice & Dave

Stryker

Boys/Girls & Scholarships Phil Nielsen *

Mark Fenske

Warren Sommerfeld Shawn Blobaum Dave Stryker Sarah Radtke

Finance

Norman Gaston *
Bob Bend
Suzanne Sedlacek

Tractor Show

Shawn Blobaum *
Leonard Johnson
Suzanne Sedlacek
Rich Smith
Norm Gaston
Bob Bend
Darryl Beach

Christmas Trees

Phil Nielsen * Warren Sommerfeld

5K Gobbler Gallop

Bob Bend *
Shawn Blobaum
Norman Dale Gaston
John Ecker

Barn Tour

Shawn Blobaum *
Suzanne Sedlacek
Norm Gaston

District Events/ Fishing Derby/Ski

For SightDave Stryker

Grow Mobile

Suzanne Sedlacek *

Russ Smith Joe Bennet

Warren Sommerfeld

Health

Services/Roadside Richard Smith * Bob Bend

Leonard Johnson

Candy Days /Glasses/LCIF

Joe Bennett *
Dave Stryker
Mark Fenske

Marketing/Social Media/Newsletter

Craig Rice *
Dave Stryker
Leonard Johnson
Shawn Blobaum
Topanga McCoy

Park/Village Rep

Sarah Radtke *
Bob Bend
Shawn Blobaum
Norman Dale Gaston

Orchard BBQ

Dave Stryker *
Norman Dale Gaston
Richard Smith
Bob Bend
Darryl Beach

Membership/ Volunteers

Suzanne Sedlacek *
Dave Stryker
Craig Rice
Shawn Blobaum

Program

Suzanne Sedlacek *
Russ Smith
Craig Rice

Nominations

Immediate three past presidents: Suzanne Sedlacek, Craig Rice, Dave Stryker Also, current vice presidents: Joe Bennett, Norm Gaston, Warren Sommerfeld

*Denotes committee chair. Other Lions are expected to serve on any of the above committees as requested by the chairs.

Thank you fellow Lions for you service! RROARR!

...President Lion Shawn Blobaum